VIDEOS
 
FOR YOUR ENJOYMENT
 
Please click the link below to access the live stream
The live stream starts at 10:25 AM on Sunday and 6:55 PM on Wednesday.
Click the link and scroll down a little bit, the first post should be a streaming video.
If you don’t see the streaming video as one of the first posts, then the stream has not started.
Refresh the page as necessary if you don’t see the post at the allocated time.
 
Alert!!!
The link above might not work for some people.
If this is the case for you, then please use the following link and find the “Happening Now” live stream box on the CCCCovina home page.
Sunday March 29, 2020

Wednesday April 1, 2020

Sunday April 5, 2020

Wednesday April 8, 2020

Sunday April 12, 2020

Wednesday April 15, 2020

Sunday April 19, 2020

Wednesday April 22, 2020

Sunday April 26, 2020

Wednesday April 29, 2020

Sunday May 3, 2020

Wednesday May 6, 2020

Sunday May 10, 2020

Wednesday May 13, 2020

Sunday May 17, 2020

Wednesday May 20, 2020

Sunday May 24, 2020

Wednesday May 27, 2020

Sunday May 31, 2020

Wednesday June 3, 2020

Sunday June 7, 2020

Wednesday June 10, 2020

Sunday June 14, 2020

Wednesday June 17, 2020

Sunday June 21,2020

Wednesday June 24, 2020

Sunday June 28, 2020

Wednesday July 1, 2020

Sunday July 5, 2020

 
Wednesday July 8, 2020

 
Sunday July 12, 2020

Wednesday July 15, 2020 

Sunday July 19, 2020

 

Wednesday July 22, 2020

Sunday July 26, 2020

 Wednesday July 29th, 2020

Sunday August 2, 2020

Wednesday August 5, 2020

Sunday August 9, 2020

Wednesday August 12, 2020 

Sunday August 16, 2020

Wednesday August 19, 2020

Sunday August 23, 2020

Wednesday August 26, 2020

Sunday August 30, 2020

Wednesday September 2, 2020 

Sunday September 6, 2020

 
neWednesday September 9, 2020

Sunday September 13, 2020

0Wednesday September 16, 2020

Sunday September 20, 2020

Wednesday September 23, 2020

Sunday September 27, 2020

Wednesday September 30, 2020

Sunday October 4, 2020

Wednesday October 7, 2020

Sunday October 11, 2020

Wednesday October 14, 2020

Sunday October 18, 2020

Wednesday October 21, 2020

Sunday October 25, 2020

Wednesday October 28, 2020

Sunday November 1, 2020